New Officers Elected


The Board of Trustees elected the following officers:

  1. Mandy Bauer, President
  2. Claire Gloeckner, Vice President
  3. Susan Menich, Treasurer
  4. Susan Menich, Secretary

About admin

I am the founder of the Fellowship of Reason, Inc.
This entry was posted in FOR business, Members. Bookmark the permalink.